hospital affiliations

Hospital Affiliations

To be the best physicians, students need to practice in the best hospitals. American University of Antigua (AUA) College of Medicine has clinical affiliations with some of the finest teaching hospitals throughout the United States, Canada, and India. Our students are more than prepared to face today’s medical challenges.

A complete listing of AUA’s hospital affiliations


*AUA is constantly expanding its network of hospital affiliations. Listings are updated frequently. This list has been updated as of March 20, 2019


Access Hospital, Dayton, OH Seth GS Medical College and KEM, Mumbai, India
Apollo Hospital, Hyderabad, India Sheppard Pratt Health System,Baltimore, MD
Brentwood Hospital, Shreveport, LA Sinai Hospital of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Brooklyn Hospital Center, Brooklyn, NY South Nassau Communities Hospital, Oceanside, NY
Dekalb Medical, Atlanta, GA Southside Hospital, Bayshore, NY
Ellis Hospital, Schenectady, NY St. Elizabeth Hospital, Washington, DC
Florida International University, Miami, FL St. Elizabeth Medical Center, Utica, NY
Griffin Hospital, Derby, CT St. Joseph’s Medical Center, Stockton, CA
Hemet Valley Medical Center, Hemet, CA Summa Health Systems, Akron, OH
Interfaith Medical Center, Brooklyn, NY The Institute of Family Health, Kingston, NY
Jackson Park Hospital and Medical Center, Chicago, IL The Unity Hospital of Rochester, Rochester, NY
Kingsbrook Jewish Medical Center, Brooklyn, NY The University of Florida, Gainsville, FL
Lakeside Healthcare, Corby, UK Trumbull Regional Medical Center, Warren OH
Larkin Community Hospital, South Miami, FL University of Maryland Medical Center – Midtown Campus (UMMC), Baltimore, MD
MetroHealth Medical Center, Cleveland, OH University of Miami, Miami, FL
O’Connor Hospital, San Jose, CA University of Toronto, ON, Canada
Pontiac General Hospital, Pontiac, MI Valley Consortium for Medical Education, Modesto, CA
ProMedica Coldwater Regional Hospital, Coldwater, MI VeraLife Health Center, Surrey, BC, Canada
Richmond University Medical Center, Staten Island, NY Wellington Retreat, Lantana, FL
Rochester General Hospital, Rochester, NY Wyckoff Heights Medical Center, Brooklyn, NY
Saint Joseph’s Medical Center, Yonkers, NY