admissions to college of medicine
Request Info

MEET YOUR ADMISSIONS DIRECTORS

American University of Antigua (AUA) College of Medicine has Admissions Directors
available throughout the U.S. and Canada. Contact an ADA if you want to learn more about AUA,
the application process, or attend an informational presentation near you.

Territory Admissions Director Email
Alabama, Florida, Mississippi Brianna Galmiche bgalmiche@auamed.org
New York Danielle Hermon dhermon@auamed.org
California (Northern Counties), Utah, Hawaii Jennifer Bosco jbosco@auamed.org
Arizona, California (Imperial, San Diego, Orange, Riverside, Los Angeles, San Bernardino, Ventura), New Mexico, Nevada Sean Rose srose@auamed.org
Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming Lisa Miller lmiller@auamed.org
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin Jody Janes jjanes@auamed.org
District of Columbia, Delaware, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia Katherine MacDonald kmacdonald@auamed.org
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvia, Rhode Island, Vermont Shyam Dharia sdharia@auamed.org
Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas Troy Sherman tsherman@auamed.org
Territory Representative Email
Puerto Rico Brianna Galmiche bgalmiche@auamed.org
United States Minor Outlying Islands Shyam Dharia sdharia@auamed.org
United Kingdom and Ireland Jeffries Mvenge jmvenge@auamed.org
Canada Lisa Miller lmiller@auamed.org
Caribbean Countries Sean Rose srose@auamed.org