Registrar

Kristal Booth Full Bio

Associate Registrar for Academic Administration

Ms. Booth is the Associate Registrar for Academic Administration.

Kristal Booth

College of Medicine

Name Kristal Booth

Dept Registrar

Email kbooth@auamed.org

Website

Ms. Booth is the Associate Registrar for Academic Administration.

E-mail: kbooth@auamed.org

Phone: 212-661-8899, Ext. 109

Sean O'Hara Full Bio

Assistant Registrar

Mr. O'Hara is Assistant Registrar for students with last names S - Z.

Sean O'Hara

College of Medicine

Name Sean O'Hara

Dept Registrar

Email sohara@auamed.org

Website

Mr. O'Hara is Assistant Registrar for students with last names S - Z.

E-mail: sohara@auamed.org

Phone: 212-661-8899, Ext. 129

Amina Owens Full Bio

Assistant Registrar

Ms. Owens is Assistant Registrar for students with last names F - L.

Amina Owens

College of Medicine

Name Amina Owens

Dept Registrar

Email aowens@auamed.org

Website

Ms. Owens is Assistant Registrar for students with last names F - L.

E-mail: aowens@auamed.org

Phone: 212-661-8899, Ext. 115

Darwin Gonzalez Full Bio

Assistant to the Registrar

Mr. Gonzalez is an Assistant to the Registrar.

Darwin Gonzalez

College of Medicine

Name Darwin Gonzalez

Dept Registrar

Email dgonzalez@auamed.org

Website

Mr. Gonzalez is an Assistant to the Registrar.

E-mail: dgonzalez@auamed.org

Phone: 212-661-8899, Ext. 200

Desiree Barnes Full Bio

Associate Registrar

Ms. Barnes is Associate Registrar for students with last names A - E.

Desiree Barnes

College of Medicine

Name Desiree Barnes

Dept Registrar

Email dbarnes@auamed,org

Website

Ms. Barnes is Associate Registrar for students with last names A - E.

E-mail: dbarnes@auamed.org

Phone: 212-661-8899, Ext. 123

Jonathan Timen Full Bio

Assistant Registrar

Mr. Timen is Assistant Registrar for students with last names M - R.

Jonathan Timen

College of Medicine

Name Jonathan Timen

Dept Registrar

Email jtimen@auamed.org

Website

Mr. Timen is Assistant Registrar for students with last names M - R.

E-mail: jtimen@auamed.org

Phone: 212-661-8899, Ext. 148

Craig Hauser Full Bio

University Registrar

Mr. Hauser is the University Registrar.

Craig Hauser

College of Medicine

Name Craig Hauser

Dept Registrar

Email chauser@auamed.org

Website

Mr. Hauser is the University Registrar.

E-mail: chauser@auamed.org

Phone: 1-646-834-9162